Skip to content Skip to footer

Our life is greatly influenced by the placement of planets or Grahas in the natal chart. There are nine Grahas/Planets that influence almost every aspect of a person’s life. The various Grahs includes Surya, Chandra, Mangal, Budh, Brihaspati, Shukra, Rahu, Ketu, and Shani. The influence exerted by these nine planets is referred to as “Dasha.”

The good or bad times in a person’s life are attributed to the placement of planets. Well aligned planets are the reason for fortunate events in one’s life and misaligned planets are responsible for unfortunate events.

Inauspicious Effects of Grah Dosh

Each planet has its unique role in our lives and sometimes when the planets are in a retrograde or malefic alignment they affect us in an inauspicious manner which may in turn effect our career, finances, relationships, love/marital life and health.
This Puja is performed to remove the negative effects/doshas of the malefic planets and appease them so that one’s life can be free of hurdles and hardships.

Benefits of Grah Shanti Puja

This Puja removes the negative effects of malefic planets. Removes all hurdles and problems associated with misalignment of the planets. It greatly enhances the positive effects of well aligned planets. This Puja helps to give one a healthy, wealthy and prosperous life.

Add Your Comment

About Us

People who worship Maai Pitambra have seen miracles happening in their lives. Many have cleared their court cases, solved property disputes, got rid of dreaded diseases, given birth to children after a very long wait and got solutions to their problems.

Contact Us
Copyright © 2020 PMSS Jaipur | All Rights Reserved | Sitemap